Day 8

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Food.

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Food.

Short sweet and to the point (because I gotsta go to bed and get my sleep point!).

Don’t go to Cosco hungry!  You’ll buy a lot of food.

Giant Bowl of Fruit...did you guess correctly?

Giant Bowl of Fruit…did you guess correctly?

Fruit is a lifesaver when fake ass sugar is not allowed.  I’m really liking this crap ton of fruit in the house, I must admit.

 

Da Wod.... In hieroglyphics.

Da Wod….
In hieroglyphics.

Got all my points for the day.  And threw a bonus 5 points in for having another string of four perfect 10’s in a row.  We’ll chat more tomorrow, when I’m at work – hardly working.

Today’s Total: 15

Leave a Reply

