“It takes a long time to become young”

I miss having this girl around to workout with! Beautiful post. Happy Birthday Jen!

Sleep.Eat.Endure...Repeat

It’s official… I’m 30. The big 3-0. I thought I would DREAD saying that… but it’s actually, kind of fun. 🙂

Awesome...Since 1984 Awesome…Since 1984

I’m not a birthday fan. While I tend to be a pretty strong individual, for some reason, my actual birth-day can bring me to tears and on more than one occasion has. I think this is because on my birthday, I tend to feel pressure. Some people find this funny and I have a hard time explaining it, but that’s really the only way I can describe it. As if this one day HAS to live up to something. Some years I won’t even know what that something is, but man, I decide it in fact hasn’t lived up to that, I crack and the tears flow. So naturally, with the big 3-0 approaching, I was bracing myself for waterworks on a grand scale. After all, leaving…

View original post 622 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

