Day 27

lifting besties

 

It’s how I met my wife.  At the bar…bell that is.

Some of the best friends you’ll ever make will be met doing things that you love to do.  Yes?  I bet you can name a few.

Sometimes you create such an amazing network that those chosen friends end up more like family – more that the family you were born in to.

minion___captian_barbell_by_abigail831-d6e6gxq

Sometimes minions are just awesome.

 

 

Today’s Total: 10 (I may need to amend this tally tomorrow if I find that there was illegal sugar in a dish I had at dinner tonight with friends….I’d like to claim ignorance, but then I’d live with the guilt of possibly not knowing.  Stay tuned.)

Leave a Reply

